Monday 19th 5v5 Tier 6

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Monday 19th 5v5 Tier 6

Post by Phoenix on Mon Jan 12, 2015 5:25 pm

http://worldoftanks.com/uc/teams/115982-Death_from_men_in_turrets/

1830 PST
1930 CST
2130 EST

Phoenix
Admin

Posts : 3
Join date : 2015-01-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday 19th 5v5 Tier 6

Post by TheTrenchRat on Sun Jan 18, 2015 12:16 pm

shouldnt PST and EST be switched? Just noticed this lol.

TheTrenchRat

Posts : 4
Join date : 2015-01-05
Age : 26
Location : Charlotte, NC

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday 19th 5v5 Tier 6

Post by Admin on Sun Jan 18, 2015 2:17 pm

What are you talking about???? lol

Admin
Admin

Posts : 6
Join date : 2015-01-03

View user profile http://mits.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday 19th 5v5 Tier 6

Post by TheTrenchRat on Sun Jan 18, 2015 6:40 pm

Nice ninja edit.

TheTrenchRat

Posts : 4
Join date : 2015-01-05
Age : 26
Location : Charlotte, NC

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday 19th 5v5 Tier 6

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum